form
form

Fabrication


Vous avez des questions sur notre marque ou nos produits et vous avez besoin de soutien?


Sélection de matière première

1. Sélection de matière première

Les minerais d'aluminium sont divisés en type gibbsite, type diaspore, type diaspore et type mixte, et l'alumine est généralement raffinée par le procédé Bayer. La bauxite de type Gibbsite a un silicium d'aluminium élevé et n'a besoin que de 7 minutes pour se dissoudre dans une solution caustique. Par conséquent, il est largement utilisé dans l'industrie du raffinage de l'aluminium. Amerbook s'engage à contrôler à partir de la source. Grâce à gibbsite importé de Guinée et d'Australie et à l'adoption du procédé Bayer, dans les mêmes conditions d'équipement, la capacité de production est près de 10 fois supérieure à celle du minerai d'aluminium monohydraté. En même temps, nous conserverons des échantillons de chaque lot de minerai d'aluminium et marquerons la date spécifique pour tracer la qualité.

Processus de matière première

2. processus de matière première

Nous avons trois usines pour traiter la matière première de différentes manières, comme le forgeage, le moulage sous pression, le pressage, etc. Toutes les usines peuvent produire jusqu'à 1 million de pots par mois. Les départements matures de R & D et de contrôle de la qualité sont en service. Gushan Factory - Focus sur les pots de moulage sous pression et peut produire 30 milliers de pots par mois. Usine Huajie-Focus sur les pots en aluminium de presse, et peut produire 30 milliers de pots par mois. Lishui Factory - Focus sur les pots en aluminium forgé, et peut produire 40 milliers de pots par mois. Face à la situation pandémique, toutes les usines soutiennent l'inspection d'usine en ligne.

Processus de traitement de surface.

3. processus de traitement de surface.

Retirez les matières premières renversées dans le processus et polissez le bord du corps du pot. Il est très important de polir la surface externe avant de peindre la laque. Dans certains coins qui ne peuvent pas être polis par des machines, nous polisserons la position hors de la portée du tour à la main pour garantir la suppression totale du bord de débordement.

À propos-nous

4. revêtement et laque

Pulvériser le revêtement antiadhésif uniformément sur la surface intérieure du pot (comme la température de revêtement Greblon C2 420/8 minutes). Après cela, mettez le pot dans la chaîne de production et entrez dans la salle de séchage pour le traitement de séchage à basse température (la température de cuisson à basse température est d'environ 220 °). Selon différents types et exigences de pots et d'outils, il peut être nécessaire de pulvériser le revêtement plusieurs fois. Après avoir terminé l'opération de pulvérisation de revêtement interne, il pourrait se préparer à peindre la surface extérieure. Vaporisez uniformément la laque haute température sur la surface du pot (comme la température 280/5 minutes), puis séchez également après la peinture.

5. Contrôle de qualité

Nous nous engageons pleinement à fournir des produits de haute qualité et un excellent service client. Afin de contrôler la qualité des produits, nous serons choisis au hasard des échantillons de chaque lot de produits et envoyés au laboratoire pour divers tests.

01 Test de performance non adhésif

Vérifiez les performances antiadhésives du pot, en faisant frire les œufs sans huile.

02 Test de vie

La durée de vie du revêtement dans la vie réelle peut être obtenue en simulant le temps de service du pot par frottement.

03 Test de résistance à la chaleur

Vérifiez la résistance à la chaleur du pot en faisant bouillir l'eau en continu.

04 Essai de résistance à la corrosion

Utilisez un lave-vaisselle et un détergent pour vérifier la résistance à la corrosion du pot

05 Test de résistance à la flexion du dispositif de fixation de la poignée

Mettez le poids dans le pot ou accrochez le poids à l'extrémité de la poignée pour tester la capacité portante du pot et de la poignée

06 Test de coupe croisée

Tracez un carré de 1mm (notez que les lignes doivent être égales et orthogonales les unes par rapport aux autres et que le revêtement doit être traversé); Couvrez la zone de coupe transversale avec du ruban adhésif, collez-la et déchirez-la à plusieurs reprises et testez la chute du revêtement.

07 Détail du pot et du paquet

Vérifiez la capacité, le diamètre, la hauteur, la taille et ainsi de suite. L'erreur réelle doit être dans une plage acceptable.

08 Inspection magnétique

(Applicable uniquement au cuiseur électromagnétique): test avec aimant. S'il n'y a pas de magnétisme, le test échoue.

Livraison rapide

6. livraison rapide

Nous avons des stocks pour certaines séries dans l'entrepôt à Madrid et en Californie, afin que nous puissions offrir une livraison et un service plus rapides. Selon vos besoins, nous aurons différents plans de transport. Et nous pouvons certainement également fournir des images et des vidéos existantes pour aider la promotion. Amercook est toujours essayer le meilleur pour aider nos partenaires à établir votre propre service d'ustensiles de cuisine.

FAQ

Nous faisons nos plus grands efforts pour vous fournir des produits de haute qualité à des prix avantageux. Nous aimerions coopérer avec vous pour développer nos affaires sur vos marchés. En cas de doute, veuillez vous référer à la FAQ suivante

Q: Comment personnaliser les produits?

Les produits Amercook peuvent être achetés sous deux formes, l'inventaire et la personnalisation. La différence est le MOQ. Les produits personnalisés incluent, mais sans s'y limiter, les pièces de rechange et la sélection des couleurs et des matériaux.

Q: Quel est le MOQ?

Le MOQ des produits personnalisés est 1200pcs et l'inventaire est une boîte de carton.

Q: Comment payer?

Paiement T/T avec dépôt de 30% et solde contre copie BL.

Q: Quand peut livrer les marchandises?

Les produits personnalisés seront livrés dans les 3 mois après la réception du dépôt. L'inventaire sera livré dans les 15 jours après réception du dépôt.

Q: Comment transporter?

La plupart du temps est transporté par la mer.

form
form

Manufacturing


Amercook reveals how a pot is maded


Raw Material Selection

1. Raw Material Selection

Aluminum ores are divided into gibbsite type, diaspore type, diaspore type and mixed type, and alumina is usually refined by Bayer process. Gibbsite type bauxite has high aluminum silicon and only needs 7 minutes to dissolve in caustic solution. Therefore, it is widely used in aluminum refining industry. Amerbook is committed to controlling from the source. Through gibbsite imported from Guinea and Australia and adopting Bayer process, Under the same equipment conditions, the production capacity is nearly 10 times higher than that of monohydrate aluminum ore. at the same time, we will retain samples of each batch of aluminum ore and mark the specific date to trace the quality.

Raw Material Processes

2.Raw Material Processes

We have three factories to processed the raw material with different ways, like forging, die-casting, pressing and so on. All factories can produce up to 1 million pots per month.Mature R&D and Quality control departments are at service. Gushan Factory - Focus on die casting pots, and can produce 30 thousands pots per month. Huajie Factory - Focus on press aluminum pots, and can produce 30 thousands pots per month. Lishui Factory - Focus on forged aluminum pots, and can produce 40 thousands pots per month. Facing the pandemic situation, all factories support online factory inspection.

Surface Treatment Process.

3.Surface Treatment Process.

Remove the raw materials spilled in the process and polish the edge of the pot body. It’s of great importance to to polish the external surface before painting the lacquer. In some corners that can't polished by machines,we’ll polish the position out of the reach of the lathe by hand to ensure remove the overflow edge totally.

About-us

4.Coating and Lacquer

Spray the non-stick coating evenly on the inner surface of the pot (like Greblon C2 coating temperature 420 / 8 minutes). After it, put the pot into the production line and enter the drying room for low-temperature drying treatment (the low-temperature baking temperature is about 220 °). According to different types and requirements of pots and tools, it may be necessary to spray the coating for many times. After completing the internal coating spraying operation, it could prepare to paint the outside surface. Spray the high-temperature lacquer evenly on the surface of the pot (like temperature 280 / 5 minutes) , then, dry after painting too.

5.Quality Control

We are fully committed to providing high quality products and excellent customer service. In order to control the quality of the products, we will be randomly selected samples from each batch of products and sent it to the laboratory for various tests.

01 Non stick performance test

Check the non stick performance of the pot, by frying eggs without oil.

02 Life test

The service life of the coating in real life can be obtained by simulating the service time of the pot through friction.

03 Heat resistance test

Check the heat resistance of the pot by continuous boiling the water.

04 Corrosion resistance test

Use dishwasher and detergent to check the corrosion resistance of the pot

05 Bending strength test of handle fixing device

Put the weight into the pot or hang the weight at the end of the handle to test the bearing capacity of the pot and handle

06 Cross cut test

Draw a square of 1mm (note that the lines shall be equal and orthogonal to each other and the coating shall be drawn through); Cover the cross cut area with adhesive tape, stick and tear it repeatedly, and test the falling off of the coating

07 Detail of the pot and package

Check the capacity, diameter, height, size and so on. The actual error needs to be within an acceptable range.

08 Magnetic inspection

(only applicable to electromagnetic cooker): test with magnet. If there is no magnetism, the test fails.

Fast delivery

6.Fast delivery

We have some inventory for certain series in the warehouse in Madrid and California, so we can offer more faster delivery and service.Depending on your needs, we will have different transportation plans. And we definitely can also provide existing pictures and videos to help the promotion. Amercook is always try the best to help our partners establish your own kitchenware bussiness.

pright.jpg

OEM&ODM Avaliable

We're not just seller, we're more professional on manufacturers. Nowadays, we has 15years OEM experience, provides professional engineers and supply-chain management. That’s how we can develop ODM for our distributors for different market needs. We have high-end machines, professional designers. And we will develop new products every year, all our products have patents. We could provide customers with a wealth of customized products to meet the diverse needs, with many year’s experience.

FAQs

We are making our greatest efforts to offer you the quality made products at good price. We’d like to cooperate with you to expand our business in your markets.If in doubt, please see the following FAQs

Q: What makes Amercook different from others?

The Amercook product has a whole-range product system, covering low-end, mid-end and high-end cookware, suitable for distributors with different conditions and consumers with different needs. We could provide tailor-made solutions according to your market situation and business size.

Q: How does Amercook impress customers?

Amercook's designer team covers Europe and Asia, we are good at designing localized products for different regions.

Q: Is Amercook available in our country?

Our products could pass the FDA/LFGB test and it has been selling all over the world for years. Leave your inquiry and we will help you with your local import restrictions.

Q: Does Amercook has own factories?

We have 4 factories located in Zhejiang, China, where the best cookware comes from. Full equipment for pressed, forged, cast aluminum cookware are well prepared. We also have dozens of reliable suppliers that we have deep cooperation with, who are able to provide comprehensive service together.

Q: How does Amercook handle after-sales issues?

We will provide training materials to the distributor, so that you could teach the customer how to use the cookware correctly and reduce the return rate.

View More

Contact us for more details

Start your kitchen business with a simple step

SUBMIT